Reviews

8.7
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
8.6
Staff
8.9
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Forrest
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 17, 2018

    Just stayed 2 nites at Stamford Marriott - your hotel surpassed my requirements over them

    The only complaint I had was that the bathtub/shower was a bit dangerous - I almost fell as there was a slant to it that I have never experienced in any tub - luckily I caught myself but hit myself on the bar. Likely need to post a sign somewhere warning people of this type of tub.
    I need to feel safe when I travel - I require cleanliness - value for my money - I feel I got all 3
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Norm
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Travel Family
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 2, 2018
    The staff was very nice, room felt newer and clean. Great breakfast! Close to Hershey Park
    Shawn
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laurie
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    March 30, 2018

    Met all expectations

    Friendly staff, stand up computer work desk area, quiet location, great breakfast.
    Kevin
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 25, 2018

    Good for just a stop over.

    The room smelled.
    Liked the breakfast and ease of check in.
    Robert
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 25, 2018

    Ok for one night

    Breakfast
    malysha
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 19, 2018
    No pool I booked for a king bed when I got there they told me no more king bed available I was left stuck with 2 queen bed which was very uncomfortable
    It was very clean
    Sandra
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 13, 2018

    Will stay there again.

    You could hear people talking and shutting their doors outside our room.
    Beds were very comfortable. Room was very roomy. Breakfast excellent. Cinnamon rolls kept calling you back. Employees very helpful. The reading lamps on headboard nice extra.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    calabretta
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ethel b
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 22, 2018

    Great!

    Staff were friendly and place is nice and neat. Pool was great. Temp of the water was perfect!
    Krecicki
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 6, 2018
    Staff was great. Room was nice
    Emily
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Teresa
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rolland
    ca

    Review Score

    6.5
    January 6, 2018

    Ok

    The TV remote did not work and the welcoming to the hotel was very cold, I did not feel welcome even if this was my 3rd stay at this hotel.
    Breakfast was very good and we had plenty of good choice
    Shamika
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    January 4, 2018

    Very nice property. Lovely rooms..pool water looked dirty.breakfast was great

    Shower water wasn't very hot
    Nenad Beljin
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 3, 2018
    Wi fi was terrible,you lose connection every 30 min,and have to reconnect over and over again..
    Nice,clean,big rooms,nice stuff
    Lisa
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...